National Book Award

The National Book Foundation and its annual National Book Award celebrate the best of American literature, to expand its audience, and to enhance the cultural value of great writing in America.

The National Book Award offer four categories: Fiction, Nonfiction, Poetry, Young People's Literature (see Kids Book Lists).

See the 2015 winners listed below:

Fortune Smiles: Stories Cover Image
ISBN: 9780812997477
Availability: Special Order
Published: Random House - August 18th, 2015

2015 Winner in Fiction

Between the World and Me Cover Image
ISBN: 9780812993547
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Spiegel & Grau - July 14th, 2015

2015 Winner in Nonfiction

Voyage of the Sable Venus: And Other Poems Cover Image
ISBN: 9781101875438
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf Publishing Group - September 29th, 2015

2015 Winner in Poetry